Lambda Eta Chapter Elects New Executive Committee

November 6, 2016


Congratulations to the following brothers who were elected to the next Executive Committee of the Lambda Eta Chapter. 


Eminent Commander | Matthew Eisenstein

Lieutenant Commander | Christian Keenan

Treasurer | Dominic Sarappa

Recorder | Garrett Gay

Chaplain | Victor Garza

LEAD Chair | Joseph Lotosky 



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Newsletter: Mid-Fall 2017

October 23, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

© 2020, Sigma Nu Lambda Eta.

  • Facebook Classic
  • RSS Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now