Lambda Eta Chapter Elects New Executive Committee

Congratulations to the following brothers who were elected to the next Executive Committee of the Lambda Eta Chapter.

Eminent Commander | Matthew Eisenstein

Lieutenant Commander | Christian Keenan

Treasurer | Dominic Sarappa

Recorder | Garrett Gay

Chaplain | Victor Garza

LEAD Chair | Joseph Lotosky

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

© 2020, Sigma Nu Lambda Eta.

  • Facebook Classic
  • RSS Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now